QUALYS-HOTEL, stylish, urban hotels full of character

QUALYS-HOTEL, stylish, urban hotels full of character

QUALYS-HOTEL is a high-end hotel brand, grouping together independent 3-star and 4-star hotels that offer something truly different, each with its own personality. Our hotels provide a quality welcome and an incredibly comfortable stay.

An original atmosphere, a welcoming feel in an elegant, classic or stylish setting, a personalised service in which attention is paid to every detail and the environment... this is what truly matters to this resolutely modern and independent hotel brand.

The quality of our hotels reveals itself in the architecture and decor of our unique establishments. It is also conveyed through a warm welcome, reflecting the identity of the locations and the spirit of the hotelier.

You will love the prime locations of our high-end QUALYS-HOTEL hotels. With hotels in Bordeaux, Pau and Biarritz, as well as in Paris and Lyons, to name just a few, we guarantee you a pleasant stay whatever the reason for your visit, whether you are on business or on holiday.

In the heart of cities or tourist destinations, QUALYS-HOTEL extends a warm welcome. All of our QUALYS-HOTEL hotels are located in or near to cities, in business districts, in historic centres or in tourist destinations.

You will love the urban chic of our 3-star and 4-star establishments.


Choose QUALYS-HOTEL and choose excellence and uniqueness

The QUALYS-HOTEL brand belongs to SEH (Société Européenne d'Hôtellerie), the leading multi-brand and cooperative hotel group in Europe, with 550 hotels and 45 years of experience. QUALYS-HOTEL joins the P'tit Dej-HOTEL, INTER-HOTEL and Relais du Silence brands.

QUALYS-HOTEL, hotels full of character that meet your every need.

Discover all our boutique hotels
 

This website uses cookies, allowing us to present advertising in line with your interests and ensuring audience counts, sharing and redirection to social media. (Know more)
OK

You'll love being loyal !

Throughout Europe,
the Accent Card rewards your loyalty in all 550 hotels under our 4 brands.

We are searching for available rates
Please wait a few seconds.

QUALYS-HOTEL, des hôtels élégants et de caractère dans un cadre urbain

QUALYS-HOTEL, des hôtels élégants et de caractère dans un cadre urbain

QUALYS-HOTEL est une marque d'hôtellerie haut-de-gamme, regroupant des hôtels indépendants de catégories 3 et 4 étoiles affirmant tous leur différence et leur personnalité. Nos hôtels vous garantissent un accueil de qualité et un séjour de grand confort.

Une ambiance originale, une atmosphère chaleureuse dans un cadre élégant, classique ou design, un service personnalisé avec le souci du détail et de l’environnement : tels sont les maîtres-mots de cette hôtellerie indépendante résolument moderne.

La qualité de nos hôtels se révèle dans l’architecture et la décoration de nos hôtels, toujours singulières. Elle se traduit aussi par un accueil convivial, reflet de l’identité des lieux et de l’esprit de l’hôtelier qui vous accueille.

Vous apprécierez la localisation privilégiée de nos établissements haut-de-gamme QUALYS-HOTEL. A Bordeaux, Pau, Biarritz, ou encore Paris et Lyon pour ne citer que quelques destinations, nos hôtels sont l’assurance d’un séjour réussi, que le motif de votre déplacement soit professionnel ou personnel.

Au cœur des villes ou des sites touristiques, QUALYS-HOTEL vous ouvre chaleureusement ses portes. Tous nos hôtels QUALYS-HOTEL bénéficient d'une implantation dans les villes ou
à proximité, dans les quartiers d'affaires, dans les centres historiques ou les destinations touristiques.
Vous apprécierez le chic urbain de nos établissements 3 et 4 étoiles.


Choisir QUALYS-HOTEL, c’est choisir l’excellence et la singularité

La marque QUALYS-HOTEL fait partie de la SEH (Société Européenne d’Hôtellerie), 1er groupe hôtelier multimarque et coopératif en Europe, fort de 550 hôtels et de 45 années d’expérience. QUALYS-HOTEL a rejoint les marques P’tit Dej-HOTEL, INTER-HOTEL et Relais du Silence.

QUALYS-HOTEL,  une hôtellerie de caractère qui saura toujours vous satisfaire.


Découvrez tous nos hôtels de charme

Ce site web utilise des cookies permettant de vous offrir des publicités adaptées à vos centres d'intérêt, assurant des mesures d'audience, ainsi que le partage ou la redirection vers les réseaux sociaux. (En savoir plus)
OK

Vous allez adorer être fidèle !

Partout en Europe,
la Carte Accent récompense votre fidélité dans les 550 hôtels de nos 4 marques.

Nous recherchons les prix disponibles.
Merci de patienter quelques secondes.